Q: The ad says this..on Craigs list. Has anyone bought Uggs from here? if so what was your experience???? We are wholesale seller from China.Our price is for wholesale,so our is more favorable. We accept Paypal payment , so if you don't satisfied with our products ,you'll be guaranteed to get 100% refund. Please go to our products album to have a look,give me the pictures or links you want to order from our products album. http://photo.163.com/photos/uggshoes/ You can click the picture to see more relative pictures and click the numbers below to see next pages! Any questions ,please let me know. thanks Nancy. Website: www.splendidtrade.com MSN: splendidtrade@hotmail.com Yahoo ID: splendidtrade@yahoo.com.cn Skype: splendidtrade; AIM: splendidtrade E-mail: pthexiong@163.com /splendidtrade@yahoo.com.cn
A: Oh sweety no...do not buy from them...they might look and feel real but they might not me...but that is not the problem because if they look like uggs and say uggs ppl are gonna think they are uggs...and you paid little money for them...but the thing is that a lot of ppl that buy from places like that ...do not see their items purchased and their money back besides do not trust any sellers that are selling from China 95% of the time the items are fake.